Sade’s “Soldier Of Love” Tracklisting



Just a quick update.  The track listing for Sade’s album was leaked  I don’t know how, or if its a big deal.  I do know that I need that CD in my hand now.  Why make use wait?  We’ve waited for 9 years.  Anyway, we have two weeks till the day.  While you wait, check out some Sade compilations.

1. The Moon And The Sky
2. Soldier Of Love
3. Morning Bird
4. Baby Father
5. Long Hard Road
6. Be That Easy
7. Bring Me Home
8. In Another Time
9. Skin
10. The Safest Place