Soul Bounce Presents: DJ Phaze’s Jill Scott Jawn Vol. 1

The great Soul music site, Soul Bounce and DJ Phaze have put together an awesome Jill Scott Mixtape.  Its 29 tracks of Soul goodness.  This is a great way to get you geared up for for her upcoming album “The Light Of The Sun“.  You can stream the mixtape below or download it here ( Soul Bounce Presents: DJ Phaze's Jill Scott Jawn Vol. 1 (2515 downloads ) ).

DJ Phazes Jill Scott Jawn Vol 1

1.    Jilltro
2.    Be Ready
3.    Whenever You’re Around
4.    Talk To Me
5.    Slowly
6.    Warm Up
7.    Funky For You (feat. Common and Bilal)
8.    Golden
9.    The Roots Interlude
10.    Crown
11.    Spring Summer Feeling
12.    The Way
13.    Show Me
14.    Gettin’ In The Way
15.    Do You Remember
16.    My Petition
17.    All I
18.    Not Like Crazy
19.    Not Like Crazy (Kenny Dope Remix)
20.    Cross My Mind (Ananse Remix)
21.    Wanna Be Loved (Tony Nuccio‘s Lovely Mix)
22.    Street Life (Scott Wozniak Remix)
23.    Whatever (Scott Wozniak Mix)
24.    One Time (feat. Eric Roberson)
25.    8 Minutes To Sunrise (feat. Common)
26.    Brotha
27.    Rasool
28.    It’s Love
29.    Let Me (feat. Sergio Mendes and

6 replies
  1. Anonymous
    Anonymous says:

    I can’t download this mixtape. Every time I click on it, it just plays but won’t download. I need help please!!!

    • Anonymous
      Anonymous says:

      The issue has been fixed for the downloads. The download button now shows properly. Thanks for the heads up.

Comments are closed.